You are about to join the
Discussion : The Reshipping Scam
Note: Do not leave any private or sensitive information here.
After pushing "Publish" button your comment will be world-readable.
1-15 >
16-30 >
31-45>
46-60 >
61-75 >
76-90 >
91-105 >
106-120 >
121-135 >
Total 126 comments
After pushing "Publish" button your comment will be world-readable.
2007-09-21 02:59:44 -
If the packages were shipped to you by UPS call 1-800 PICK UPS and ask to speak to someone in Security. We have procedures in place to get the items returned to the shippers (usually large corps like Gap, Zappos, etc) and work with local law enforcement to inform the victims who's credit cards or identity were stolen. I can't speak for the other shipping companies, but we take it seriously. Hanging onto the items can result in you appearing a part of the scam. I'll gladly answer any questions that I can, but everyone needs to know that just by conversing with these "women" you risk your identity being stolen. They need almost no private information to get started, and they are very good at what they do.
karmahunt@ups.com
2007-09-19 19:56:04 -
If the packages were shipped to you by UPS call 1-800 PICK UPS and ask to speak to someone in Security. We have procedures in place to get the items returned to the shippers (usually large corps like Gap, Zappos, etc) and work with local law enforcement to inform the victims who's credit cards or identity were stolen. I can't speak for the other shipping companies, but we take it seriously. Hanging onto the items can result in you appearing a part of the scam. I'll gladly answer any questions that I can, but everyone needs to know that just by conversing with these "women" you risk your identity being stolen. They need almost no private information to get started, and they are very good at what they do.
karmahunt@ups.com
2007-09-18 09:42:30 -
PLEASE SEND ME ALL THE INFO ON THIS THAT YOU CAN!!!!!! THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS MATTER!!!!!!
2007-08-02 15:36:13 -
Is DHL Mailcorp a scam?
2007-05-10 06:27:24 -
do u think this a real job or just a scam?email me please!
Thank for your inquiry of work on http://dhlmail-us.com/. My name is
John
Willner. We open new service for our international clients and we
require
workers. Our company is ready to offer you a high paying work at home
job
with no special requirements.If you are seeking an extra income to put
your spare time in to use, If you have a computer with internet access
then this job offer is for You.
We have two vacancies:
1.
Vacancies
Work at Home, Shopping assistant.(part-time employees).
Requirements:
Full age· USA resident. 6-7 free hours per week (mainly in the evening
/
non-business hours), printer.
Job description:
1. Receive the correspondence to yours residential address;
2. Report to me.
3. We send you the special document (Mailing Label), you print it
(therefore you should have the printer). With this document you go to
USPS
office and send packages free-of-charge. We send you detailed
instructions.
4. Ship the package out using the specified shipping method (at this
moment we use mainly EMS /every USPS office can ship it with EMS Global
Express/).
The salary:
We pay 25 dollars/for each received package. You will receive the
salary
at the end of each week. For example, you have received 20 packages,
Your
salary - 20packages * $25 = $500. We will send to you your salary via
a
western union in the end to week.
2.
Vacancies
Work at Home, Financial agent (part-time supervisors).
Requirements:
Full age. USA resident. 6-7 free hours per week (mainly in the evening
/
non-business hours). Computer, e-mail adress.
Job description:
You will be receive payment for online-shop. The owner of this shop is
in
Europe, but he wants to work and in USA also. The task of our company
is
to minimise the risk of non-payment by the buyer and/or to make sure
that
the supplier delivers the ordered goods.
Details of work and the salary:
1. Receive funds via money orders or western union.
2. Tell me: sum of money order, money order #, sender FULL name / for
everyone money orders!
3. Your salary from total sum - 5%
4. Send the remained part of money to our client in other country.
As will occur transaction, for example:
You have received 10 money order, total sum - $3000. Your salary from
this
sum $150 ($3000 * 5% = $150). You should send other part of money to
our
client via Western Union. Western union fee: $168. You should send
$2682. ($3000 - $150 - $168 = $2682).
Before the beginning of work you should open a PO box, you will receive
more money orders. PO box is necessary only for your convenience.
WE PAY ALL CHARGES!!!
You can work on two vacancies simultaneously!
We are included into group of companies DHL International GmbH. As a
part-time employee, you'll have access to the following benefits:
Training and skill building
Promotion from within
$2,000 per year for tuition assistance (part-time employees)
$3,000 per year for tuition assistance (part-time supervisors)
Comprehensive medical and life insurance for you and your dependents
Great starting pay and annual raises
Set work schedule
Variety of shift options
Paid vacations and holidays
You need no money to start working with us. If you agree for this work
or
you have additional questions, please tell me. Thanks and we look
forward
to working with you!
John Willner
DHL Mail, Corp.
Thank you for reading this document. Good luck.
2007-04-15 06:41:06 -
I think he`s just done it to me, I was emailing a women, called valentina! Ive just been stiched up! He`s posing under the name of Valentina, in Yerevan. I thought about it being a scam, but I`m too trustworhty! Be careful out their
2007-04-15 06:40:19 -
I think he`s just done it to me, I was emailing a women, called valentina! Ive just been stiched up! He`s posing under the name of Valentina, in Yerevan. I thought about it being a scam, but I`m too trustworhty! Be careful out their
2007-02-20 17:00:44 -
having checked on interpol's site, by searching "armenia"
avertisian artur is most likely to be gyulnazaryan artur
wanted by police in armenia, poster of this evil man is on interpols site hope this helps, if he contacts you send the wanted poster and then block his e mail adress he should be stopped.
http://www.bop.gov/iloc2/InmateFinderServlet?Transaction=NameSearch&needingMoreList=false&LastName=GYULNAZARYAN&Middle=&FirstName=ARTUR+&Race=U&Sex=U&Age=&x=332&y=281
2007-02-19 12:38:54 -
With respect to Singlesnet, you may find the following blog, which recounts my experience on that site, to be of interest:
"The Sirens of Cyberspace: Sailor, Beware!"
http://dickpeligro.com/?page_id=50
2007-02-18 06:24:28 - Unknown
Hi, Glady... If your comment question? is for my comment of what i said,,, Yes she is.
2007-02-17 13:11:17 -
I wanted to know if she is a scam artist?
2007-02-17 00:17:20 - unknown fool
It only cost me $2200 USD to sleep with this girl.
2007-02-13 13:59:30 - Unknown
Another thing I forgot to mention... she also has a rose tattooed on the lower of her belly. Ether the left or the right.
2007-02-13 13:45:05 - Unknown
Hey everyone here's a scammer to be warned about!!! she's a Russian in her age of 20s with brunette hair and blue eyes. She could change her appearances with different looks by hair color or maybe even with wigs and or possible eye color changing with contacts. she is likely to be on dating sites for whatever purpose reasons she has stored in mind. She could be persistent, greedy or patient and calm to let things run her course if things to her goes as planned. this girl like most Russian scammers are very smart and very unpredictable and will stop at nothing to make you fall in to there little scheming world of trapes. There is more words said that meets the eye. but this is one girl not worth falling for! Trust me!!! you can see her on this site to a direct link page to her http://agencyscams.com/Girls/AlexandrDomrachev.html It is a scame site to submitting scammers on. you will see a similar letter to Jamie's letter submitted on the site that is published here. Plus photos you will see as well. all submitted by Alexandr Domrachev. owner of Agency Scams is by Jim. for my opinion. About this girl... I don't think she is a very independent person as she said she is at all! matter of fact I think of her as a harsh, selfish, bitter. excuse for a person. I think behind her little rule is she never means what she saids. and she wants takes and have. All that from her to you is like saying. learn it, live it. and like it. of my 2nd opinion. I would prefer to just forget about her and not to waste any time with this girl!!!
2007-02-12 04:40:37 - noname
I am a single dad of 3 boys, living in Newcastle Australia, self employed This an account of my dealings with Lyudmila Chernysheva aka Natalia Kirilova aka Natalya Kiriilova aka Natalia Kerillova
emails milka50575@mail.ru
milayamila321@yandex.ru
marinakrasavica@yahoo.com
address 601428 Vladimir
Vjaznikovsky area
Settlement Edon
Street Soviet H10
I was contacted through MatchRanger.com and no mention of money at this time but a sob story of hardship after her husband and parents were killed. Looking back now there were many things that should have alerted me that something wasn't right but I fell in love and well , yep it cost me $2,500USD.
1-15 > 16-30 > 31-45> 46-60 > 61-75 > 76-90 > 91-105 > 106-120 > 121-135 >
Total 126 comments
